DARF Banquet of Champions

The class of 2009 at Shady Bowl Speedway were recognized by the Dayton Auto Racing Fan Club at their 40th anniversary Banquet of Champions on 12/5

Greg Stapleton AMS Champion

All the champs shown with Charlie and Brett Stapleton

Nathan Herron received his champions award, plus was named DARF Asphalt
Driver Of The Year and Driver Of The Year

Jim Lewis Jr. Modified Champion

Rodney Roush Sport Stock Champion

Josh Sage Compact Champion

Kenny Snyder Pro-4 Champion

Max Evans represented the Ohio Valley Dwarf Car Association as Brandon Bayse
picked up his award as series champion